Home Contacts Queen Candidates Region 77 Parents Info Insurance Calendar

Contacts

 


 
General Telephone
(805) 735-5133
Postal address
P.O. Box 1211
Section and Area Directors
Section 10 Director Danny Bernard  
Area Q Director  
   
Executive Board
Regional Commissioner Joaquin Paz jquinpaz@verizon.net
Assist. Commissioner Jose Acosta acostas888x3@aol.com
Coach Administrator Girls Sarah Hilario sarah76hilario@gmail.com
Coach Administrator Boys James Baca jbtrips68@gmail.com
Referee Administrator Mark McManus lompocayso.referee@yahoo.com
Treasurer Dorine Fabing dorine.fabing@verizon.net
Registrar Lesa Keasler lmkay08@hotmail.com
Child Protection Adv. Alan Gordon a.gordon934@yahoo.com
Safety Director Pia Terrones piaterrones1@gmail.com
Regional Board
Secretary Pia Terrones piaterrones1@gmail.com
Regional Management Administrator Katie Burke kburke@scitor.com
Assistant Registrar Open -
Sponsor Director Mary Bommersbach boomers@verizon.net
Coach Trainer Mike Prendez map69420@hotmail.com
Coach Trainer James Baca james.baca@verizon.net
Referee Admin. Assist. Open  
Referee Trainer Mark McManus lompocayso.referee@yahoo.com
Referee Trainer Joaquin Paz jpaz@alphasb.org
Referee Assessor Open  
Events/Fundraise Coordinator Dorine Fabing dorine.fabing@verizon.net
Auditor Clair Payne Cp1886@yahoo.com
Region Hotline Coordinator Katie Burke kburke@scitor.com
Picture Coordinator Teresa Acosta ac0sta5@aol.com
Webpage Administrator Bob Van Nostrand vannostrand@writeme.com
Equipment Manager Ernesto Ochoa ernesto.ochoa7@aol.com
Asst Equip Manager Ben Reyes stephe928@aol.com
Field Prep Worker James Baca james.baca@verizon.net
Camp Coordinator Katie Burke kburke@scitor.com
Fields Director James Baca james.baca@verizon.net
Point System Coordinator Jen Kozumplik mamajenk@hotmail.com
Hotline Helper Stephanie Reyes stephe928@aol.com
Publicity Director Stacey Alvarez sdta99@yahoo.com
Division Directors
U-16, U-19 Boys Katie Burke kburke@scitor.com
U-16, U-19 Girls Doring Fabing dorine.fabing@verizon.net
U-14 Boys Luis Hilario lhilario5@yahoo.com
U-14 Girls Dori Sikes doride23@msn.com
U-12 Boys Carlos Aragon caragon@nfmarket.net
U-12 Girls Teresa McIntyre Teresa.McIntyre@ciymca.org
U-10 Boys David Lamar dlamar81@aol.com
U-10 Girls Deanna Vargas Deanna.o.v.@gmail.com
U-8 Boys Sara Andrade stop4u2@gmail.com
U-8 Girls Chris Braxton christopherbraxton@comcast.net
U-6 Boys Veronica Rodarte vero_08ro@hotmail.com
U-6 Girls Grace Aguilera gaguile805@hotmail.com
U-5 Boys & Girls Ondray Simmons osimm@msn.com
At Large
At Large Paul Bommersbach boomers@verizon.net
  Tina Davis laadyt67@gmail.com
 

 

       

  Send mail to vannostrand@writeme.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: Wednesday October 30, 2013