Home Contacts Queen Candidates Region 77 Parents Info Insurance Calendar

Contacts

 


 
General Telephone
(805) 735-5133
Postal address
P.O. Box 1211
Section and Area Directors
Section 10 Director Danny Bernard  
Area Q Director  
   
Executive Board
Regional Commissioner Joaquin Paz jquinpaz@verizon.net
Assist. Commissioner Jose Acosta acostas888x3@aol.com
Coach Administrator Girls Sarah Hilario sarah76hilario@gmail.com
Coach Administrator Boys James Baca jbtrips68@gmail.com
Referee Administrator Misa Lopez misalopez94@gmail.com
Treasurer Dorine Fabing dorine.fabing@verizon.net
Registrar Lesa Keasler lompocregistrar77@gmail.com
Child Protection Adv. Alan Gordon a.gordon934@gmail.com
Safety Director Pia Terrones piaterrones1@gmail.com
Regional Board
Secretary Dori Sikes soccermomreg77@gmail.com
Regional Management Administrator Katie Burke kburke@scitor.com
Assistant Registrar Jen Kozumplik mamjenk@hotmail.com
Sponsor Director Mary Bommersbach boomers@verizon.net
Coach Trainer James Baca jbtrips68@gmail.com
Referee Admin. Assist. Open  
Referee Trainer Joaquin Paz jpaz@alphasb.org
Referee Assessor Open -
Events/Fundraise Coordinator Dorine Fabing dorine.fabing@verizon.net
Auditor Clair Payne Cp1886@yahoo.com
Region Hotline Coordinator Grace Aguilera gaguile805@hotmail.com
Picture Coordinator Teresa Acosta ac0sta5@aol.com
Webpage Administrator Bob Van Nostrand vannostrand@writeme.com
Equipment Manager Ernesto Ochoa ernesto.ochoa7@aol.com
Field Prep Worker James Baca james.baca@verizon.net
Camp Coordinator Katie Burke kburke@scitor.com
Fields Director James Baca james.baca@verizon.net
Point System Coordinator Jen Kozumplik mamajenk@hotmail.com
Hotline Helper
Publicity Director Stacey Alvarez sdta99@yahoo.com
Division Directors
U-16, U-19 Boys Katie Burke kburke@scitor.com
U-16, U-19 Girls Doring Fabing dorine.fabing@verizon.net
U-14 Boys Luis Hilario lhilario5@yahoo.com
U-14 Girls Dan McGahey dmanccrew@gmail.com
U-12 Boys David Lamar dlamar81@aol.com
U-12 Girls Carlos Aragon caragon@nfmarket.net
U-10 Boys Armando Pulido Pulido8@comcast.com
U-10 Girls Deanna Vargas Deanna.o.v.@gmail.com
U-8 Boys Sara Andrade stop4u2@gmail.com
U-8 Girls Stephanie Reyes StephE928@aol.com
U-6 Boys Veronica Rodarte vero_08ro@hotmail.com
U-6 Boys Jasmine Mera jbmera21@yahoo.com
U-6 Girls Grace Aguilera gaguile805@hotmail.com
U-5 Boys & Girls Ondray Simmons osimm@msn.com
At Large
At Large Paul Bommersbach boomers@verizon.net
 
 

 

       

  Send mail to vannostrand@writeme.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: Wednesday October 30, 2013