Home Contacts Team Points Queen Candidates Region 77 Parents Info Insurance Calendar

Contacts

 


 
General Telephone
(805) 735-5133
Postal address
P.O. Box 1211
Section and Area Directors
Section 10 Director . .
Area Q Director Danny Benarth aysodanb@gmail.com
  .  
Executive Board
Regional Commissioner Joaquin Paz 805jpaz@gmail.com
Regional Commissioner Jose Acosta acostas888x3@aol.com
Assist. Commissioner -Shadow Armando Pulido Pulido8@comcast.net
Assist. Commissioner -Shadow Dan McGahey danmccrew@gmail.com
Coach Administrator Girls Sarah Hilario sarah76hilario@gmail.com
Coach Administrator Boys Grace Aguilera gaguile805@hotmail.com
Referee Administrator Andy Zavala lompocaysoreferee@comcast.net
Treasurer Dorine Fabing dorine.fabing@verizon.net
Registrar Lesa Keasler lompocregistrar77@gmail.com
Child Protection Adv. Alan Gordon a.gordon934@gmail.com
Safety Director Pia Terrones piaterrones1@gmail.com
Regional Board
Secretary Pia Terrones/Dorine Fabing See above
Regional Management Administrator Katie Burke kburke@scitor.com
Assistant Registrar Brandy Flint lompocregistrar77@gmail.com
Sponsor Director Mary Bommersbach boomers@verizon.net
Coach Trainer James Baca jbtrips68@gmail.com
Referee Admin. Assist. Open -
Referee Trainer Andy Zavala lompocaysoreferee@comcast.net
Referee Assessor Ernesto Ochoa vochoa808@hotmail.com
Game Scheduler Jose Acosta acostas888x3@aol.com
Events/League Uniform Director Dorine Fabing dorine.fabing@verizon.net
Concession/Fundrasier Director Dorine Fabing dorine.fabing@verizon.net
Concession Assistant Director Clair Payne Cp1886@yahoo.com
Concession Assistant Meaghan Stallworth Ambrosia5316@yahoo.com
Auditor Clair Payne Cp1886@yahoo.com
Region Hotline Coordinator Lesa Keasler/Brandy Flint See Above
Picture Coordinator Teresa Acosta ac0sta5@aol.com
Webpage Administrator Cornelio Garcia cgarcia@gmail.com
Webpage Administrator Asst. Bob Van Nostrand vannostrand@writeme.com
Equipment Manager Ernesto Ochoa vochoa808@hotmail.com
Equipment Manager Assistant Jason Cochrane jbcochrane78@hotmail.com
Fields & Prep Director Aaron Knight aknight1@yahoo.com
Fields & Prep Asst Director James Baca james.baca@verizon.net
Camp Coordinator Katie Burke kburke@scitor.com
Point System Coordinator Director Jen Kozumplik mamajenk@hotmail.com
Concession Scheduler Jen Kozumplik mamajenk@hotmail.com
Concession Maint. Director Aaron Knight aknight1@yahoo.com
Division Directors
U-16, U-19 Boys Katie Burke kburke@scitor.com
U-16, U-19 Girls Doring Fabing dorine.fabing@verizon.net
U-14 Boys Luis Hilario lhilario5@yahoo.com
U-14 Girls Dan McGahey danmccrew@gmail.com
U-12 Boys David Lamar dlamar81@aol.com
U-12 Girls Deanna Vargas Deanna.o.v.@gmail.com
U-10 Boys Teresa Acosta ac0sta5@aol.com
U-10 Girls Armando Pulido Pulido8@comcast.net
U-8 Boys Sara Andrade stop4u2@gmail.com
U-8 Girls Jennifer Kozumplik mamajenk@hotmail.com
U-6 Boys Meaghan Stallworth Ambrosia5316@yahoo.com
U-6 Girls Veronica Rodarte Vero_08ro@hotmail.com
U-5 Boys & Girls Open _
At Large
At Large Paul Bommersbach boomers@verizon.net
At Large Mark Fabing N/A
At Large Stacy Alvarez sdta99@yahoo.com
 

 

       

  Send mail to vannostrand@writeme.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 03/16/2015